Some people think that success is the best measure for inteligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

The twenty-first century is recognised as an era of technological advancement. People's minds have undergone significant change over time too. In an attempt to quantify success, a stratum of society believe it to be the only parameter, whereas the other group believes there are many other methods of measuring too. In my opinion, to understand the amount of intellect in a human being, I should check how complete he is as a person. To commence, the major aim of education is to ensure holistic development in a person. This includes ensuring he has correct and unbiased views about topics that are important to society. For example, the investment of money in ESG funds is in vogue now. The aim of these funds is to ensure projects that are beneficial to the world are properly funded. Moreover, empathy needs to be installed in minds of everyone in society. To cite an example, association with non-governmental organisations and donations to society, as and when possible, is a noble act and should be encouraged.  Simultaneously, one should be well aware of the consequences of his actions while excluding monetary benefits. Often one is lured by the prospect of a higher salary and a better lifestyle to desert their parents in native towns and move to metropolitan areas. Leaving parents in their time of need is condemned by society, hence doing this when a high salary is forthcoming, should not be performed by anyone. To conclude, I believe we should consider a person successful only when in addition to financial success, he is able to fulfil his duties to the societies. He should never commit any activity which is criminal in nature or harm any living organism and the globe.