Nowadays, it is more convenient and easier for people to travel to other countries. it is positive or negative devlopment.

These days, it has become very easy to travel overseas and a person can travel anywhere in the world safely because today multiple institutes help a person with the visa process. It is a very positive thing because people can get knowledge about foreign cultures. Nowadays, people want to go abroad for many reasons such as tour and study. Youngsters are going abroad the study and develop themselves and it is better for them. For instance, when a young boy completed his 12th then he likes to travel to another country because of new technologies and extraordinary education system for that he improves his English language so it is a positive side for them to learn a new language. Furthermore, pupils can get more knowledge, information, and knowledge about the foreign culture so a person can develop their thinking abilities. According to recent, surveys people are more successful who left their home country and it is true when a person leaves their house and struggles he has a high chance of success in his personal life. Besides the advantages, there are a few drawbacks that people face atmosphere problems. For example, India is a hot country but Canada is cold so people can not adapt atmosphere and it is hard to adjust. Additionally, people can also face communication problems because of different languages. To conclude, with the help of technologies person can travel anywhere in the world easily but they have to face communication and cultural problems.