Government should lower the budget on the arts to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a concept that government should give some proportion of money to education which goes to art. To improve the education system for the young generation. I partially agree with this statement because education is more important than art however, I believe it should be done in particular developing countries. To commence with, some think governments should decrease the amount of money which goes to are and add that proportion to the budget for schooling. Firstly, education is more important for countries and their citizens to develop. giving more capital to education countries could climb higher position at a global rate, and in developed, countries the living condition is more reliable in comparison with those underdeveloping. secondly, it is highly possible that in the fields of art such as music and movies corruption could thrive which means a proportion of money would be spent meaninglessly. Because in this field many things are assessed by humans, it is really hard to know what is going on in their insight. For example, in Uzbekistan, almost all exams can be observed except in the field of art. On the other hand, this concept is not appropriate for many Western societies which stay in higher positions in education. Firstly, They have enough budget to contribute to both fields and it would be not meant for them to decrease the amount of focus on art. They have enough improvement in the fields of art and therefore they should work on the behaviours of their citizens by giving more attention to are and cultural things. To conclude, giving more attention to education and decreasing the amount of budget for craft would help underdeveloped counties, However, this concept is not amenable to all countries because of their wealth in literacy and as well as other fields.