Some people prefer one on one lesson while others like group lessons. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It has been said one group of people that teaching a lesson+ should be person to person while another group believed that learning is good if it has been done in a group. However, I am in the favor of both issues and I will give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. In this modern world, education is playing a very vital role which is necessary for all generations. On the one side, the majority of people believe that teaching should be one on one because it aids children to put more focus on the subjects where they find it hard to solve the issues. Also, societies think that when their kids have separate teaching sessions with their tutor, they feel more comfortable instead of studying in a group and the reason is that they think their children can ask any question that comes to their mind without hesitation. For example, one survey was done by the local community in India and they found that 56 per cent of students were happy to have one on one study sessions. On the other side, some members of the new nation believe that studying in a group is more beneficial as compared to one on one study method because it has more benefits. Like, kids not only learn to study but also learn to cooperate, increase their level of understanding like how to behave in groups with others as well as become more socialise which helps them to become good people in life. In conclusion, it is really challenging to decide which way of teaching kids is best. However, I believe that studying in a group is the best way to increase education because it has more pros.