Research shows that business meetings, discussions and trainings are happening nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Business meetings, discussions and train closest often happened, in my opinion I advantages more then disadvantages, let me tell you my reasons. In fact, everyone come to different family, live and learning, so we have different way of mind, in business we need standardization everything, was every customer can feel same service quality. For example, when you go to McDonalds, you got a hamburger unglued and coke insufficient the cup, you will feel the service was blow out the water and swear never go to the any shop of McDonalds, if everyone same with this experience, I believe McDonalds will collapse of fast, but that’s not business ’s reasons of found. So, in the business use meeting, discussions and training, can be able center everyone’s consensus, when business consensus created the company possible go fall a way. In my live, I worked 24 hours shop, MOS hamburger and a just opened convenient shop; I can memory about the convenient when I worked at there, you can hear customer complain at every day, but why other business can get complain every day, because in the business we have simple language, we know each other, but in tiny business they didn’t the systems, so often make trouble in every day. To summarize, I hold any meeting, discussions and trainings can kept business standard is important, if not standard every flow thing, have one day will got giant trouble like health or damage, so happing and center consensus form meeting and condition are important.