Once children start school, teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that when offspring go to school, their intellectual and social cultivation will be persuaded by their teachers instead of their oldsters. This essay completely agrees with this statement because teachers spent most of their time intensely with their heirs and they are getting close to each other for hours in the classroom. Studying in the academy is probably held about 3 hours for the minimum. During this time, students will do a lot of activities with their instructors such as reading, writing, communicating, singing, dancing, etc. From this reality, it can be seen that there has been a strong relationship between teachers and learners as well as between biological parents and their children. Hence, it will lead to good results for students, especially with the enhancement of their aristocracy and ability to live in society. For example, in Indonesia, most of the students spent 7-8 hours at the institution from Monday to Friday and it will repeat the next week until they graduate from the institute. Thus, they could have a strong partnership with the faculty environment, their peers, and their teachers as well. Another reason why the cadre affected their humanitarian skills is that they have invested their hours in the class to teach a lesson and there must be some jokes, they have created to defuse the situation amidst the teaching and learning activities. For instance, in some universities in Japan, to mitigate the boring situation in the classroom, some of the professors regularly create jokes for their college students to get rid of boredom. In conclusion, teachers take an important role in bright up the student's intellectual and social habits because they use up almost their whole space to bear with the children more often.