In Future, the entire news broadcasting will be onlion and there will be no printed newspapers. Do you agree or disagree.

In the future, all the news will be provided online. I would like to give my viewpoint on this article. Publishing newspapers needs a large number of papers, which people after buying and reading on time then, through away as litter. Using a large number of papers for printed sheets needs to cut down a wide variety of trees, causing irreparable damage to the environment. In the future, nations will need to protect their natural resources in order to slow down the trend of global warming, helping them live better. Therefore, being online the printed newspaper will lead to protecting a vast number of trees, and I agree with that idea. Also, as entire news broadcasting shows at certain times, people of different ages could join their peers and watch them, especially for sports broadcast, in public places like café, or at home. This practice not only helps individuals communicate with each other and enjoy it as a hobby but also has positive effects on their mental health. In the future, most people will have little free time and they can not gather with their friends to watch entire news broadcasts at a specific time. In addition, the technology will be developed and different work will carry out by getting online and a broad array of people have easy and instant access to several facilities online. As a result, the next generation will use online news due to time limitations, and they will miss this type of social gathering which contribute to their health. So, I disagree with being an online of entire news broadcasting. In conclusion, regarding generating online news broadcasting in the future, I do not agree with this due to the fact that people lost their hubby communication, Although I highly agree with no printed newspaper in the following period because of saving our environment and natural resources.