Many government think that economic progression is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about economic progression is most important for government whether people think education, health care, infrastructure and so on progression are same significant as well as economic development. I believe authorities should focused both of them. There are a number of reasons why I think government should focus on others sides. To begin with, the construction of schools, hospitals, roads etc help the country turning into a developing nation because people will get education, treatment and other facilities and then will work more country's prosperity. As a result, people will not move other countries for these facilities and the country will not replace into the lack of intelligence people. Another reason is that it will help to improve financial problems. If the country develops various types of sections, other states will interested in that country's amenities which will help them to earn an amount of money from those sectors. For example, India has well education and health care which is why every year 70% of people come to Indiana from another countries for study and treatment and these help to boost the economy of India. However, economic progression has a variety of positive sides. First of all, the country can solve their problems without taking any help from other countries due to having the huge of fund for economic development. For instance, America does no need any help if they have any crisis. As they have a lot of money, they can easily tackle the problems without international helps. What is more, the developing country's people can lead a modern and luxury equipments for their country's well-being and individuals enjoy the facilities. For example, the well economic country will offer their employees high salaries as well as will able to provide contemporary lives which is why that country's persons can fulfill basic needs. In conclusion, my opinion is that if administration improves other types of progress, the country will automatically get the economic progression. So government should focus both sides.