New stories on TV and in newspaper are very often accompanied by Pictures. Some People believe that these pictures are more effective than words. what is your opinion?

New posts on TV and Newspaper are frequently incorporated with images. Some people are of the opinion that pictures are more impactful than words. This essay agrees that images create a wide understanding than words. Firstly, this essay will discuss how pictures express the truth of a situation and secondly, will discuss how it is beneficial for uneducated people. To begin with, a picture incorporated in a news or story tells the truth of the situation. Sketches are the visual representation of a report to convey emotions or powerful meaning. In other words, they capture the moment in time, freeze it and allow us to examine it closely. For instance, a photograph of a protest can show the passion, energy and anger of the individuals involved. Furthermore, the icons presented in the news and stories are helpful to illiterate humankind. Some portion of the public are not educated and they can analyze the report through the image. For example, in 2022, It has been observed in a survey in Mexico stating how 85% of ill-educated individuals are able to recognize data with the help of an image. As a result, images can be a powerful tool for uneducated individuals to update themselves with current affairs. In conclusion, in my opinion, It not only helps to realize the full story but also plays a big part in understanding for those who can not read and write. Although, words are a strong expression of events on TV and in newspapers but do not convey the whole story as pictures do.