Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents today are more involved in their children's education than were parents in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays kids are receiving more involvement from parents, earlier parents didn't focus on kids ' education. The present education system has great change from books to digital platforms, Usually children get distracted from internet sources, as there should be an eye on them by parents. In earlier days parents were not much educated nor were able to guide their kids in their studies. So they use to send them to the extra classes provide by the school or they would send them to tuition for the betterment of their studies. As per the last ten years of,study the education system was dependent upon private tuition classes, due to which students achieved good results in their curriculum. This would give a better impact on schools and educational organisations by over best result for their students. As of,now the present education system has changed a lot with the help of technology and due to this educational platforms provide digital mediums to study. This latest educational platform requires mobile, tablets and personal computers for studies. These three devices have an important role in creating child development, which positive aspect which our education system undertakes for learning on the other side it has a negative aspect which kids can automatically move into it examples gaming, movies, chatting platform, and watching porn. Due to this parents should give involved in their child's education. Consent can help, guide and teach them in a better way. Children get nature and habits through parents ' involvement. A recent, study by Oxford University that parents ' interaction in, kids ' studies has improved their skills and level of understanding. In conclusion, adults should give their valuable time to the kids in their educational carrier. Due to this kids will achieve a better education and carrier in their life. Kids get easily approached by their parents and receive a better role from mentors.