All careers have their benefits and drawbacks .And being professional artist. discuss both views and give your opinion

Undoubtedly, it is an essential part of our life to use social media in order to communicate with people. While doing a project on the what social networks are used by teenagers in Zetland for communication, I have found some relevant data in a pie chart that I am going to comment on. According to the pie chart, the majority of the surveyed chose Instagram(33%) as the most preferable social network for communication among adolescents. On the contrary, the least popular social network is twitter, not more than a third of teenagers use it(3%). It is also worth mentioning that social network as snapchat (32%) is a bit less than Instagram, the difference between them is only 1%. It is not surprisingly due to their convenience in using. Another important thing to mention is that social network as facebook (5%) is slightly six times less than tiktok (27%). It seems that teenagers like communicating and sharing videos at the same time. One problem that can arise is that people can get addicted to social networks and it can cause the bad consequences. The best way to tackle this problem is planning your time with benefit before using the social networks. In conclusion, I would say that social networks are important for modern teenagers: they help to communicate with people or study, keep in touch with parents, etc.