The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in the society. Do you think the arts will still have a place in amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

Arts in addition to craft, melody and theatre are known to be very essential in the society. In my opinion, the craft is still very essential in our modern lifestyle because our daily activities revolve around craft and also craft should be added to the school syllabus in order to promote better learning skills for students. To begin with, craft encompasses a lot of areas in our modern lifestyle because it includes theatre, melody, and craft. As an individual, Our daily activities revolve around craft, Listening to artistic melodies, and watching movies are all artistic aspects of our daily lives. For example, People who drive to work in the morning will listen to music to prepare their minds for their daily routine and when returning back they listen to a melody to ease the stress from work. Therefore, the craft is still very important in our modern lifestyle because it revolves around them. Furthermore, the arts are an aspect of life that has a lot of varieties and this will definitely improve the learning skills of students if is included in the school syllabus. Art has a way of encouraging students to learn more. For example, A literature lecturer can draw an illustrative aspect of the story he is teaching to make it appear simpler for students to assimilate ànd understand what they are been taught. These and many more are the ways art can improve the learning skills of students if arts can be included in school syllabus In conclusion, arts in addition to music, theatre and art are very essential in the society and they are still very critical in our modern lifestyles because it revolves around our daily activities. They should be added to school syllabus because they will improve students ' learning skills.