Around the world, more and mpre people today are living in urban areas. Why is this? How to reduce this problem?

Nowadays, it is becoming increasingly common for people to live in urban areas. This phenomenon negatively impacts people's health due to overcrowding and pollution. In this essay, I will examine the factors that contribute to living in urban areas and propose some solutions. To begin with, the main factor of urbanization is looking for a better life. Many people believe that living in the city offers them more opportunities. By providing more opportunities, some individuals believe that they can get a better future. For instance, in the city, there are many big companies. It means that the chance of getting a job is increased. The following factor is getting better treatment in health. It is believed that health care in the city is better than in rural areas. Thus, more citizens chose to move to urban areas in order to get better health care. For illustration, urban areas have great cardiologists that hayseeds do not have in their villages. However, the population in urban areas getting more and more. This population needs to be controlled. There are several ways as solutions to this problem. The first solution is improving the facilities in rural areas. By providing improved facilities, the needs of hayseed can be filled. For example, the complete facilities of the hospital will be useful for suburban as they do not need to do medical check-ups in the town. As a result, the health of people there will increase. The next solution creating jobs. By providing a wide range of jobs in rural areas, the population in the city can be controlled. Consequently, job seekers do not need to go to the city in order to get hired. To sum up, urbanization is a common thing in society. It makes towns overcrowded and increases pollution. The factors that contribute to this phenomenon are more individuals are looking for a better life and the city has better health care. However, to tackle this problem, the government need to provide good and complete facilities and jobs.