Some say that now we can see films on our phones and tablets there is no need to go to the cinema other says to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema. What is your opinion?

In recent years, some people believe that we only need our technical devices such as smartphones or tablets to enjoy watching movies. Others argue that we need to go to a movie theatre to enjoy films. I agree with the latter and in this essay, I will elaborate on specific culprits. To begin with, multi-sound effects operate in cinemas so far. That is to say, even though we are surrounded by a high-technological era, there is nothing like high-quality sound effects than theatres. Americans, for example, still go to the cinema regularly although they have other devices that can access to watch movies at home. It is because they are still willing to experience lively sound from movie theatres. Moreover, people can enjoy 3D and 4D films in cinemas. It means that there is no alternative that is replaced by other tech tools such as smartphones, PCs, and tablets. In Korea, for instance, the 4D movie industries are well-known as one of the lucrative businesses. When it comes to the opponent's view, they might reckon that watching movies using handy devices is much cheaper than going to the cinema. It can be true somewhat degree. On account of expensive ticket prices, people usually think of cost-effectiveness. However, the main factor why people like to enjoy movies is to fulfill vicarious satisfaction and imagination which hardly encounter in their real life as much as entertaining themselves. Thus, the cost of one ticket is worth enough. In conclusion, I strongly believe that watching films in cinemas has more benefits than using phones and other tools. Because people can fully enjoy multi-sound effects and cutting-edge technology such as 3D and 4D films. Although the tickets could be expensive, it is valuable enough.