Some people think local governments should spend money on art projects of major cities. Because these works of art (statues or painting) could make the landscape more attractive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people today argued that the authority should expand money on art projects in big downtown more than in rural areas, which seems to be a matter of great public interest and this is in part a reflection of the rapid changes in our society. However, individuals want the rule to develop every country not just the large country has been the source of much-heated debate within society; some say that spending money on major centres is more important than the countryside, while others take the opposite view. Even though it may appear that opposing opinions can be maintained at the same time, they still have to be scrutinised. To begin with, regarding the benefits of the development of farmland, the greatest merit that needs to be remembered is that if the governments expend money on arts in rural areas will gain a lot of tourists to visit there. In other words, as seen recently, it encouraged the economy to help folk with it stimulates the economy. Based on the aforementioned statements, it is broadly maintained that explicating art in the countryside brings an advantageous aspect. However, there are voices that oppose strongly the idea, stating that the benefits of emerging big cities make the landscape more attractive brings is only one side of the issue, and if we investigate more, it is clear that often causes problems that should not be overlooked. One of them is that it often makes people find themselves in a situation where they will not get income from the tourists. In the worst case scenario, the small areas will not develop certainly is problematic and people should reconsider its value and role in their life. In conclusion, It is my view that although both views have reasons for support, it is still difficult for me to embrace the idea of the authority should expand money on art projects in big capital more than rural areas as flawlessly as there are definite problems that are not easily resolved.