Some people like to read online newspapers, on the other hand, others prefer to read paper based newspapers.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

When it comes to the issue of reading newspapers, a significant number of inhabitants stand with different kinds of views. While a good number of individuals tend to read online newspapers, others seem to prefer paper based newspapers. However, I am going to outline both sides of this issue prior to giving a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, a great number of merits come from the first statement in many ways. The first and foremost point is that reading online newspapers comes up with the most updated news for everyone. To cite an example, as all sorts of online newspapers tend to keep us updated with the very recent affairs, we are more likely to get those news whenever it takes place. Another Worth mentioning point is that it also helps us in order to read a couple of news sites at a time. To give an example, with the help of using technological gadgets, we can have an opportunity so as to visit various types of newspapers for generating more information. Last but not least, we are also able to read any kind of news whenever and wherever we want as it seems to be portable. However, it also seems to be more likely to come up with a couple of advantages from the second statement. To begin with the traditional view, it carries our traditional For example, 1818 was the year when first printed newspaper was published in our country. Another most striking point is that paper based newspaper are good for our eyesight. For instance, when we use smart device for a long time it affects on our eye. To sum up, having illustrated both sides of this affair, I would like to state my opinion that I strongly agree with the first statement as it comes up with a good number of merits.