Because of the rising cost of housing, many young people are increasingly being forced to live with their parents into their 30’s. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, affordable housings are in shortage due to the increasing cost of living places. this trend leads to youngsters living with their parents at the age of '30s. I think this act is highly beneficial than the drawbacks. People in their 30's age are willing to live independently, and they would not like to be under the control of their parents. living with their families, cause a sense of dependency. Also, their parents are elderly age and they could not follow their adolescent plans. For instance, folks are not able to get a night party with their peers and enjoy it. Therefore, they are not their own boss, and their dissatisfaction with their life will come out, which not only has negative effects on their self-esteem and life expectancy but also gradually become depressed, and gain a feeling of absurdity. however, as they live with their families who are retired mostly, they are able to support their families, which now they have several issues and could not fulfil. For example, when elderly parents suffer from serious illness, they are able to accompany them as a support or buy their basic needs. they are always there for families and aware of their parent's affairs. This trend, have might a positive effect on both of them,especially mental impact. In conclusion, providing a high-cost building for young people are problematic. They need to live with their parents at '30s of age, and it would be made them independency sense, however, they could spend more time with their families and help them, which makes them become fulfilled and satisfied.