and IT professionals from poorer companies are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the reason why people are leaving their countries, with the hope to found a better economic situation than some else's, through the question that the task reports, it's possible to share a proper idea, giving a piece of important advice where it is relevant. To begin with, the first view, which is related to a motivation of why people decide to change their life, nowadays may continue to happen yet, some governments in many countries of the world are not helpful to their citizens, in addition as they don't give the economic/ futuristic security for parents with the responsibility to maintain their family. Following, the second view, about the reason why, they decide on " developed countries", the answer is more simple than how it seems, because, it is the consequence of what has already been analysed in the first view. Parents for instance, or such as a single person, their resin for this drastic steep, should be common. I'm my personal experience, I concur with those that they have got the courage to re-start a new life, duo the reason that, from the day that I come to England, I became a Person with a future, which for me it means a lot. To sum up, with what has already been discussed, it's dominant To highlight that, the government should not let its people go away, to find happiness, but give them what they really needed for the future