An increasing number of children are overweight which could result in term of their health and healthcare. What do you think why so many children are overweight. What is to be done to solve this problem

Obesity is the one main problem for all our children if we can not control some of the unhealthy food it will cause to overweight and health issues. We need to learn a balanced diet so we can maintain a healthy lifestyle. To begin with, parents need to focus on their children on the healthy food that they eat. Nowadays juveniles can eat whatever they want if we can not control it will cause health problems. For instance, children go bigger because of the cholesterol that they get from unhealthy food and junk foods or eating outside. However, parents need to educate their children about the healthy food that they will eat. Secondly, food is more important to our kids but we need to remember the value of a balanced diet so the children will not be overweight and become healthy. To conclude, diet is most important to our children and guidance by the parents to bring more healthy.