Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages togeather. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

According to some people music sole to life.It cherishes every moment we live and is one of the best ways to reflect your emotions and feelings.It has been suggested by some people that music is a great means of connecting humans from various cultures and ages and bringing them closer. i totally advocate the statement and this essay will elaborate on my opinion. First of all, music has a very basic language that anyone can understand and enjoy whether he completely gets it or not.Every person from a different origin feels connected when he listens to some good music. Moreover, he also tries to relate his life event with the song he hears and go through his memory. Some people even discuss their life experiences with others related to some particular music.In this way, it brings people closer to each other. secondly,it totally depends on the choice and taste of a person and what kind of music he loves.there is no role of age in this.For,example it has been seen that some youngsters like to listen the old music with the grandparent of their era and enjoy it with them. this brings them closer to them by having common taste in music. to conclude this, I strongly agree that music plays a major role in bringing people closer together and letting them create strong bonding with each other no matter where they belong or what age they are.