Some people believe that it is important to spent alot of money on family celebrations while others believe it's a waste of money. Discuss both views

Most people see family celebrations as a big deal because family means alot to them and they spend alot of money in  it, while some people see this as a waste of expenses. Although this can make them run out of cash thereby reducing savings which can lead to debt  and not able to meet demands, but can be fun and can help uniting the family. This essay will explicate these with relevant examples and a logical conclusion. To start with, family includes father mother, children, uncles, aunties, grand parent related by blood. Most individual feel it's a waste of expenses spending much cash on family party. In my opinion I believe its important to unite the family by organizing a family celebration, this will make family relations have a memorable time together and this can only b possible when lot of money is spent on the get together event to make it worthwhile and always a day to remember. For example: a family party that should be memorable must involve music, theatre, foods and drinks and money can only make this possible as money answereth to all things. Although this can decrease their savings if much fund is involved and can even put them in debt. For instance: family members who have been saving to pay their house rent would end up using the money for party and might even end up borrowing because of the high demand of the party. Furthermore, The coming together of family relations increases the love they have for each other. For example, family members who live in different places who have not seen each other for  over 5 years will want to come for the event, which will make the family bond strong again which involves funds. Spending much currency on occasions can make  someone to run out of cash to be able to meet up to basic demands such as feeding, clothing etc. While spending less fund on a event like this will make one to have enough savings for any emergency or situation that may arise. The occasion will come and go but the debt as a result of the elaborate reunion due to extravagant spending will still remain. In conclusion, it is advisable that while preparing for celebrations people should learn to cut their coat according to their size, which means we shouldn't spend more than our abilities.