Some parents buy their children whatever they ask ,and allow them do whatever they want. Is this way good to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Purchasing of different items being demanded for, and again having the young folks behave the way they ought to,has being encouraged their guidances, though, is not an acceptable means of rearng children. This disclosure will expound on the adverse effects of such parenting like laziness, dissatisfied, dependance, uncultured and lots more in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, nuturing the teens through this way will expose them to uncontentmental living because they will always request for more without prioritizing their needs. Futhermore, the parents may have increase their necessary debit and might not live satisfied life because of stress and worry in order provide for his younglings.For instance,a man slumped at his office and died instantly,in order to make both ends meet for his youngsters. Consequently, over- pampering style of parenting has numerous negative impacts with spoilt youth as its result. However, most of gangsters are uncultured, disrespectful and indiscipline individuals because their mentors took heed to all their want. ln addition, these spoilt children grown up to be nuisance in my community.and irresponsible. Evidently, they fail to bid by elderly instruction unless either the ones they prefer or advise by their peer pressure. A research made by Dr Abu of Prison Correctional Centre Lagos stated that half of released ex- convicts confused that their cases were over dependance and lackadaisical attitude which were calculated in them at childhood due to lassiez lassie - faire behaviour of their guidances. In conclusion, this discussion emphasis on after effects of raising children which led to poor life exposure as they will not feel independent and be good citizens