some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. what might be the result for this? what are the advantages and disadvantages?

Several individuals prefer to reside in their birthplace. Their can be plenty of reasons to stay with their family for instance they would like to have their comfort life. In this essay I will be discussing about the advantages and disadvantages of residing with your family and friend near you. A person living with their parents might have the responsibility to take care of them and in addition to look after their ancestor's property. Many people want to make their roots stronger; also they the convenience to lookover the property inherited. For instance, my friend is raised with his brother by his widow mother, he had to reject an off-site project from his company for 2 years in London. Because his old mother who needs care now. Also, his father's estate is taken care solely by him. Thus many individuals have family responsibility of procreators and acquired estate to look after. Coming to the drawbacks an individual will not experience different culture and also have limited career opportunities. If the person doesn't experience living away from their parent they will miss seeing different places and also lose important opportunities which might be of better salary and skills. For illustration, my cousin have less exposure to different places than compared to his sister who is living in other city working in a position with better salary and opportunity to enhance her skills. This people who decide to stay with their family might have career restrain and less exposure to other society. To conclude, some citizens choose to reside with mother and father. This help them to look out for them and also forefather's territory. On the other hand they will have limited option for growth at work and also lack the awareness of various community.