Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific samples to support your answer

In this essay, I will discuss why the population are influenced when they wear different wardrobe. In a world with different fashions and brands folk are influenced and start behaving differently. Having said that there are several types of outfits. For example, there are brands which conquered the world such as Nike, Adidas, Boss, Burberry and etc. Some people try to buy brands to their tastes and wear them to show off that they are rich as these clothes are expensive. It does not matter whether they are good quality or not. It is similar to the person who buys luxurious cars to indicate that you are wealthy. Moreover, in certain countries, communities act differently according to their outfits, for instance, let's take "punks." They behave differently and not involve in society too much. Additionally, they believe things differently. The second example of behaviour changes is guitar players or rock & roll artists. By the way, dress codes one can tell that they are some kind of artists. In addition to that, there are some cultural inhabitants such as Indians, who just cover their private parts or leave them exposed which is normal. According to scientists, they act quite quickly enough if they do not wear any extra attire for example when they go hunting or fishing. Finally, in religious society, males wear gowns and beards whereas females' dress consists of a gown, hijab and niqab. When they wear them they feel close to God and their behaviour is influenced and act positively. In conclusion, I can agree that we can say that nations with different wardrobes make them behave differently, also, we can decide which culture or community they are from.