Some people like to try new things, for example, places and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion

It is often considered that adventurers people experience a different type of joy but others who live in a small bubble may not want to go for it. This essay will discuss both these attitudes and argue in favour of the letter. On the one hand, people who enjoy trying new things are the ones who experience the excitement of life. Furthermore, I believe a human should travel to new places and meet new lifestyles and different cultures, not only he or she will improve communication skills but also will open new opportunities. Moreover, opportunities often occur throughout discovering new places and trying to do multiple activities. For instance, planning a trip to a foreign country may lead someone to find his or her true self and passion in life. On the other hand, most people with the fear of trying new adventures are scared of getting hurt or injured. In other words, risky things may often seem a threat to them. Moreover, those individuals live in a boring stable rhythm of living and do not feel different and new motions. In addition to that, those who live in their comfort zone are probably not developing in any aspect. In my opinion, I believe a human being should at least experience new stuff such as travelling, eating other culture's food and meeting new communities. However, some individuals enjoy their comfortable space and to me, that also should be respected. To conclude, although there are humans who prefer only doing familiar activities, it is important to advise them to see the world from a different perspective and approach the happiness of experiencing life