People today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on communities. What are the possible causes and solutions to this problem?

Recently, human being relationship bonds have decreased, especially with their hometown friends, which has a detrimental effect on society. This is due to the fact that long hours of working and the entire necessity of people to earn money is the main reason for abandoning greeting. To address this, governments have to allocate a budget for workers' wages and conduct a reunion event. To begin with, money is a vital criterion for living, hence, it is absolutely imperative to understand the priority and importance of a career. Thus, individuals would have not supplied tranquillity for their families, provided that they had earned enough money. Additionally, the majority of the time has specified to work and recovery from fatigue. For instance, for a clerk that works 12 hours a day and spends 2 hours on the route and 8 hours sleeping, there is not going to be extra time to share it with others. On top of that, maintaining a family is a time taking process that should care about it. Furthermore, different thoughts and beliefs among individuals are the reason for conflict and step back to be in a safe zone. To address these problems, the government has to raise worker's wages and allocate break time for their family. Besides, authorities could make a reunion celebration during the year. For example, spread a cinema or pool ticket to gather altogether to interact and share their life experiences. To conclude, interaction among people is getting less in this cutting-edge era, the more sufficient solution is to allocate a day off or time for chilling and relaxing.