More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

It is irrefutable that the majority of people tend to lead healthier lifestyles. So, it is crucial for anyone to be in good shape in order to avoid health problems. There are several measures that can be taken to incentive this tendency. To begin with, in recent years more and more people realised the importance of consuming food enriched with vitamins. Thus, individuals are prevented from becoming overweight. Unfortunately, obesity is interestingly common among the population and it is undoubtedly that this phenomenon has a variety of harmful effects on well-being. Due to the internet people nowadays have access to a wide range of courses and online lectures on how they can improve their diet in order to be more balanced. Also, training in any form is essential and a sedentary lifestyle is one of the biggest burdens which today’s society faced. Humans become more aware of this and are willing to do exercise to keep their body fit. Several actions can be done to encourage people to start caring about their health. Firstly, the government can fund healthy food producers and thus will lower their prices. Therefore, people will afford to eat more nutritious food at the expense of fast food and a semi-finished meal. Secondly, in terms of,exercise more sports facilities can be built to encourage people to train. For instance, special cycle paths can be added or more fitnesses. Moreover, fitness can provide some discounts to loyal customers and hence human beings will be encouraged to go to a gym regularly. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that nutrition diet and lifestyle which involves physical activity are the backbone of well-being so it is essential for mankind to be encouraged to do these things as much as it is possible.