In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everyhing they want onilne without paying. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Some individuals think that reading news paper will be outdated and people will not read them at all in the future because digital platforms can provide the alternative news website for free. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement because the quality of contents on news paper will be worse or cannot maintain the content and citizens do not spend an additional cost for something they can get without paying. To begin with, in the future world, since it is quite tough to keep generating high quality of news the contents, the quality will be low or cannot keep publishing. Since the cost of publishing a news paper is extremely higher than maintaining news website, it is difficult to manage the comnapy and the quality of contents with limited budget comparing with online website. For example, obviously majority of publishing enterprizes have been shrinking in my country. The news that news papers and magazines are finally stopped publishing because the sales plunged and they could not keep the editors and their qualities and have been observed. Therefore, the news paper cannot satisfy readers in the future. Furthermore, consumers are tend to consume news contents without any burdens from financial perspective as much as possible. Everyone wants to opt something does not need to pay any costs if the quality of contents are same. For instance, I have never bought a news paper in my life because I can read an article regarding sports online news media any time, hence I will never read the same content on news paper with payment. To conclude, in the future, it is quite tough to maintain qualitiy of news paper or the publishing company itself and readers do not spend additional cost to obtain same quality of information. Therefore, I believe that no one will not consume the news paper in the future.