Do you feel it is better for young people leaving school to study further at University or go straight into the workplace? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples for your knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, many teenagers and youg people think that they need to study at University or find a job. Why is this happening? It may include many reasons and in this essay, we will describe them with examples. On the other hand, we have reason for talents and wishes. Young people today don't want to study in school. Because all of them understand that in school they can not study and learn anything. For example, older children are bullying younger ones and due to this, they want to leave the schools and faster to work somewhere and earn money. Many people think about their families and the future. The second one is talent. If children don't have any talent for studying, it would be better to go somewhere they can show themselves. And some humans want to be businessmen and have success. On the other hand, is a university. Many individuals hope to find their way in education and work in big companies, like their dream profession. University can give you the opportunity to achieve your dreams. For instance, if you have any dream of being in government, it's necessary to graduate from a special college. In addition, medicine can take you 5 years of undergraduate. No one will give you a job in the hospital if you don't have a special diploma. In conclusion, I would say that these statements and decisions have both advantages and disadvantages. So anyone can choose to leave school and go to work or go to college.