Some people think that scientists experimenting with animal in a laboratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for Human's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many individuals nowadays reckon that the clinical trials on different species is the most ideal choice in order to ensure people that the product is save. This prospective is contradictable. So, in this essay I will further explore this thought-provoking issue. On the one hand, many persons think that experiments on animals are rude and cruel. However, animals are the most appropriate variant in these trials. To begin with, all these species are not taken from the wild nature. In other words they were nurtured in laborotories. For example, it can be mice, rabbits and so on. Hence, they do not know anything about wildlife. Also, as the matter of this fact these animals do not have all skills and feelings compared to those who live outside the laborotories. In addition, they do not have real instincts. Furthermore, scientists try to genetically modify bodies of these species. Thus, they will not have sensitivity and capability to think. Put differently, they try to create organism which will understand and feel nothing. On the other hand, there are some solutions which can replace animals on clinical trials. Firstly, laborotories can use offenders, rude, psycho individuals or even prisoners. Scientists can make experiments on them because they noughty people and can be harmful to anybody. Secondly, today we live in the era of technologies. For instance, AI can help scientists in solving this issue. In conclusion, if you delve into this, it will be clear that there is no cruelty in making experiments on species. Nevertheless, there are some ways to replace animals consumption in clinical trials.