Nowadays computer education is compulsory for learners in most schools. Do you think it is necessary or will children acquire these skills naturally from their day interaction with technology everywhere? Discuss both and give your opinion.

In the contemporary epoch, a part of society believes that scholars should be provided technological education in schools. While, others say that they can achieve computer skills naturally when they start using them physically. I wholeheartedly agree with the first notion because computer usage, not only has benefits but also has some drawbacks. Therefore, a proper guidance is necessary from the superiors. The primary reason behind the first testimonial is that computer language should be included as a subject in schools because society is developing at a relentless rate, due to which more and more technical personnel will be acquired in future. Thus, it is essential that juveniles should study this subject properly in learning institutions and they should be taught about its pros and cons accurately so, that they should be able to choose the right trajectory. For instance, Scientists are giving importance to the development of robots to replace humans doing heavy load tasks. Hence, more technical staff is needed due to which computers must be taught to children in the institutions. On the flip side, when tutees learn by themselves without any espouse, they are able to explore more innovative ideas. If children start learning computers at a young age on their own, this will help in the mental growth of peers as they can hone their skills. It helps them to discover the implicit faith in their capabilities. For example, Albert Einstein, never went to school, but he had excellent computer skills and he was the founder of the electric bulb. To conclude, although gaining computer knowledge individually has its benefits, it is better to take computer classes at schools because that helps students to identify between the wrong and right uses of computer technology.