Nowadays youth is less polite ND respectful as compared to past time what is the reason ND solutions

A generation ago, a lot of people's behaviours have changed. However, a huge number of individuals feel upset about these changes as they claim that teenagers these days are disrespectful and less decent to others. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of this problem is that young people spend most of their time in front of their phones scrolling through social networks and receiving a lot of ideas that may effect them negatively. By this I mean, that they may are exposed to indecent inflammatory content. For example, For example, content that motivates them to beat elder people. The solution lies in controlling and limiting the content that children can access. Another problem is that teenagers used to spend a lot of time by themself or with their friends. That is to say, their friends could be still immature and encourage their peers to act unproperly. To tackle this issue, parents should become close to their children and spend plenty of time with them talking, doing different activities that occupy the children and educating them as well to behave dutifully. To sum up, nowadays youth is become less polite and decent to the elder compared to the past, due to the reasons such as social network applications, and immature partners. This is a serious problem, I believe if families were able to spend a lot of quality time with their children and have control over what they are exposed to, the situation would be greatly improved.