Young people today are better qualified than they were in the past. Some people argue that this is because competition for jobs is greater than it used to be. Others say that people only continue their education because the opportunities exist for them to do so. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

From the past until today, young people are searching for a better life and education is a significant factor on the table. In this essay, we want to discuss two arguments about education and I believe that, nowadays, having an interesting job is a good opportunity for a happy life. Nowadays, education and higher qualification play an important role for some young people. Firstly, studying in a college or a university has a sense of humour for this type of person. They enjoy their life along with education. Thus, young people need to learn to improve their career prospects in a college or university. This type of young person likes to study. In to contrast this group, some others believe that it is better to obtain high education and improve their interesting major. Therefore, young people should find a job that is related to their major and improve some skills they need to apply because the competition for a job is intense. As a result, when young people earn money from their job, they can have a good lifestyle and also travel to the country which they like. Additionally, this type of person is more likely to lunch their business and donate a sizeable of money to poor people and they help the poor student to improve their higher education. In conclusion, education can broaden students' horizons, and competition job opportunities with higher education are greater than in the past.