Many people think that it would be beneficial to establish a single, global currency to make international trade and travel much easier. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Would a single currency cause any problems?

Some believe that if the shared currency were set, it would enhance the convenience of dealing in goods between countries and taking a trip abroad. This essay completely agrees with the statement and will show that mutual currency for the whole world’s countries is more feasible for diminishing the problems resulting from a single currency in trading and decreasing problems of travelling. First of all, transnational commerce would be reinforced for the majority of countries if the implementation of standardized global currency was enabled successfully. Nowadays, the difference between exchange rates which leads to adverse fluctuations in international trading is continuously going up. The equal currency would eliminate the drop in global trading caused by increasing tariffs, imitation of goods, and a fall in affordability for countries. For instance, economists claimed that export-import in Turkey plummeted tremendously in 2022 due to unbalance between the Turkish Lira and Euro. Secondly, the establishment of a common currency would make great advances in the tourism sector. Increasing the exchange ratio exacerbates the cost of flight tickets, hotel fees, and expenditures at the destination. Hence, nationals living in a sizable number of countries that have a lower currency are compelled to pay prohibitive vacation fees equivalent to annual school tuition. According to recent a survey,%79 of citizens with middle income in the European Union have the opportunity to travel to another member country at least five times a year irrespective of considering currency. As a consequence, a single global currency eliminates the drawbacks of exchange rates deriving from different chases via countries. In spite free market rate, a single global currency should be determined for the world to sustain transnational trading smoothly and to ease trips abroad.