Some people believe that children should be raised in a strong and disciplined environment. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued by a number of people that bringing up kids in tough and controlled social habitats is more convenient. I totally agree with this opinion, as disciplined and challenging childhood prepares children for strict working conditions /environment and enhances the ability of time management in daily life. I will discuss in this essay how growing conditions might influence professional life and undertake daily tasks in a timely manner. To begin with, hard and regular life standards surrounding children are invaluable to surviving career life. Employees with a strict upbringing are expected to handle tight schedules, and enormous workloads skillfully. While people who were not exposed to those practices might be overwhelmed and distracted, it is ordinary for others who are used to coping with an arduous and disciplined environment. For instance, Vehbi Koç, who founded Koç Holding, was compelled to maintain a family under extremely tough conditions and wanted to educate his kids to become as disciplined as he was. Due to the ability to manage responsibilities and overcome difficulties that are gained during Vehbi Koç’s early ages, the most profitable company in the country is still being managed successfully. In addition, growing up with tight and prescriptive factors result in improved time management ability. As one day lasts just 24 hours, it is necessary to manage a schedule and plan. A pupil who obtained an awareness of meeting the liability under challenging conditions in due time believes the to-do list should be prioritized to get the most out of the day. For instance, while planned life is simple for an individual who applied it to one’s own lifestyle, a whole host of people still try to find a solution to gain time management skills from App Store Applications. Finally, bringing up children with tight and prescriptive standards enable compliance with time and convenience in professional life. Although this system is not as much as enjoyable, it ensures sustainability for kids in the future.