Nowadays more people are choosing to live with their friends or alone rather than with their families, this trend is likely to have a negative impact on community. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In this contemporary era, an increasing number of people prefer to live with their social group or by themselves rather than living with their family. However, this trend is more likely to portray dismissive effects on the community. In my opinion, I somewhat agree with the fact that having a life away from the family is not a good thought. Nevertheless, not all situations can be true. To commence with, there are some children who opt for family to start a positive and better life journey which may be a beneficial aspect of one's life. In other words, everybody can not have a happy, supportive and strong family support since childhood which may lead them to live independently to support their own life goals. In addition, some teenagers have such a toxic childhood and for them running away from their surroundings is the only suitable option left for them. For instance, the family of a drug addict and gambler can never be in due to wrong habits. On the other hand, leaving your caring and loving family members behind to pursue your own career is not considered a presentable example to the community. This portrays the negative impact on the upcoming generation. For example, if the current generation is not living with their parents by showing a mean attitude toward living alone, the next generation is definitely going to take notes from this, and the community will face a worse situation than now. Furthermore, intentionally staying away from your loved one is not ethically correct. As it may mitigate the moral value and affection towards the family for future generations. In addition, social media has been playing a major role in this situation as it influences the current youth to stay more inclined towards their peers which leads the negative consequences on society as current youth is detaching from their own blood. In conclusion, I agree with the fact that living apart from the family, whether, alone or with friends has a negative impact on society. while, not in all cases.