It is better for college students to live in schools than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree ?

Students have become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. while proponents of the arguments are in favour. However, the opponents are completely against the student staying in college rather than at home.In my opinion, the students are live at home are most positive impact than negative around the globe. To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my belief.The most prominent one of that is living at home. The research conducted by Sydney University shows that students who live at home are more active. They have many options to spend their free time with relatives, elder people and sometimes can hang out with friends. Secondly, the elder people teach their life experiences and motivate the young people in their bad situations. On the other hand,critics may point out that there are one of the most significant disadvantages is living in college are like living in a circle. Everyday routine life has been planned and they focus mainly towards study. which can result in a number of serious Consequences. For an instant, a survey conducted in the united states reveals that students living in college will lead many advantages like discussing their doubts when they have free time.but the issue is students don't about their family wealth. To conclude, even when there are a lot of demerits of students living on the campus.the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.In my belief, there are so many merits and demerits is there. But according to their,situation students can select the required one. The effective use of proper guidance should be promoted. However, its misuse should be condemned.