Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so sommon that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued that some people think advertising is ultimate purpose for commercial business to purchase their products in order to profit. Others believe that advertising helps companies when their products to pay less attention to buyers. In my opinion, an ad is powerful enough to help businessmen because of profit. The essay will be discussed advertising how to persuade buyers to purchase products and provide relevant answers to the question. Nowadays we can see ads persuading individuals everywhere such as streets, markets social medias and so on. They illustrate products to impact people to buy them. Especially, commercial owners advertise their products so as to profit well each year. For example, people always see any ads on TV or we hear on the radio when we show or hear some interesting movies or stories. After they think about buying a product. Because products are informed incredibly. Therefore people deeply believe these ads. As a result they buy products that are advertised on TV or radio. Advertising is powerful for business. Some people believe that an ad helps businessmen when their goods not pay attention buyers. Therefore ads help them to influence people to buy it. In other words people do not want to buy some products when they are illustrated social media then people can buy them because of persuading. Therefore advertisements impact buyers significantly as products owners frequently use ads in order to achieve their ultimate goals. In conclusion, some of the individuals claim that advertising can persuade people to purchase the products easily. Other people believe that only commercial companies cannot sell their goods they use advertisements due to profits. I have tried to answers correctly and provide relevant answers to question.