As we have become more advanced technologically, we have done more harm to the environment, knowingly or unknowingly. What are the problems faced due to this development? How do you think we can solve these issues?

Nowadays, technologies are a mandatory asset as people are using it immensely to ease their life and made their life effortless. Advancements in automation cause prevalent damage to the environment. This essay will discuss both the complication that occurs to the climate due to automation and the relative solution to overcome this issue. The main reason behind the habitat damage is global warming and which is linked to the evolution of automobiles as well as catastrophic gases into the open air. In addition, this may cause air pollution which highly affects human life such as may cause skin disorders and respiratory diseases. it is very harmful to the lungs and due to this older age group may easily get the breathing issue. Moreover, younger youth are getting more prone to diseases like asthma. For instance, megacities like Delhi, and Mumbai report shows that people are getting more skin problems and respiratory problems due vapour of toxic fumes. Furthermore, people are more fond of using electronic gadgets and they contain non-biodegradable materials like cadmium, lead, and mercury which may be harmful to the main body organs like the liver, kidney, and brain. For example, open-air burning and acid bathing are used to recover valuable materials from electronic components which release toxic materials leaching into the environment. however, to improve environmental health researchers should develop the advancement in technologies like instead of fossil fuels use of solar energy to run automobiles, and electricity. invent biodegradable electronic gadgets to reduce toxic climate. Maintained the air quality by maintaining some legislation like low-emission vehicles. for instance, the UK has followed this kind of legislation to improve its environment. To conclude, the use of advanced technologies is good but, use in an effective way by reducing damage to the environment is better.