Some people believe that history has no value in the contemporary world. But some believe we still need history to learn from the past. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

History is the most important scene in the modern world and has become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. While proponents of the arguments are in favour. Even though, the opponent is completely against that history has no value in the contemporary world. In my opinion, knowing about history is a more positive impact than negative around the globe. To commence, there are several arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that history must have some articles to provide the life history of our national heroes. According to the research conducted by the world-historical Department. Knowing the historical background in that list will help develop the civilization's rule. For example, our historical leaders and their ruling capabilities will motivate young people. Secondly, history has too many stories about our great leaders like Neopolian, and Hitler and their natural way of fighting against the enemy. On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages is without knowing history. People will not get any quality behaviour about our great leaders. A survey conducted in the United States revealed that people are thinking that it's a waste to dump information. Because they are thinking about what is needed for that and it is only needed for educational purposes. This can result in more serious consequences, which can cause how to react and proceed even in simple difficult situations. To conclude, even when there are lots of demerits in lack of knowledge of history. There is A solution for overcoming this is including unconditional all schools to implement the history subject. So that young people were getting knowledge in the childhood stage itself. The Effective use of the historical period should be promoted and encouraged.