Educaiton should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of educaiton, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

In many countries, uneven opportunities for education have been a topic of debate. Considering this situation, some would argue that governments should take the responsibility to offer all academic phases for free to all young. This essay will outline my personal stance on this issue, which agrees with their opinion to some extent, stemming from the belief that education is a key to success and a right which should be entitled to everyone. On the one hand, there is no denying that many parents are unaffordable to allow their children to go to school at any rate. One underlying reason for the high tuition fee might be the shortage of land for the booming of the young population. Especially in developing countries, although many local authorities have been seeking a place which can be reserved for youngsters, they have not found the best solution. Even though the fortunate school can get the space to construct academic facilities, they have to charge a massive amount of school fees in order to make up for the land cost they pay. Another cause that led to the high cost of school is a lack of staff. Hence, the demand for teachers has increased, which might lead to the requested for the high wages for them. On the other hand, it is true that offering fair education has a high likelihood to reduce the economic gap among people in the future. If every youth gets a chance to attend an educational institution, they will be able to identify and choose their future career on the same stage. Consequently, this could contribute to the prosperity of the nation thanks to a talented labour force selected from a wide range of financial backgrounds. Therefore, it is worth it for governments to spare their budget to provide the young generation equal academic chances as it would make the nation wealthier in the future. In conclusion, although governments would have to spend lots of money, they should guarantee even opportunities for education, which I believe must be a great contribution to the nation's future.