The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a platform to learn. Some believe that it would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the majority of people prefer to use the Internet as a source of knowledge. Although, a few decades before all the people used books for the same aim. It is agreed that there are several reasons for such changes. For instance, it is much easier to find information on the Internet rather than in books, also I would like to mention that the Internet is much more accessible. First and foremost, the Internet is better because you can find whatever you want in seconds. The only thing you should do is to type it on the search engine. But when you search for something in books, firstly you need to find a suitable topic, and after the information that you wanted to know. It requires a big amount of time. Secondly, the Internet is free. That means you should not pay any money for the information. But in most cases books are expensive and you need to buy them. I mean that you will need to pay so much money for each book. And you do not need to leave your home in order to search for something on the Internet, unlike book lovers. As an example, now I take my SAT lessons from YouTube, which is free, useful and accessible for me at any time of the day. And those videos have thousands of viewers, therefore lots of people get ready for their exams in this way. To sum up, the Internet is much more useful and affordable than books. In my opinion, for this reason, lots of people prefer to replace their books with the Internet. Also, I think in a few years the Internet will completely replace books.