Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some experts like doctors and engineers can be required either to job in their training province or in another province as their wish. Both perspectives are not wrong as they can give some benefits and good impacts. However, in my opinion, giving them the freedom to any place that they want is the best option. In my view, it is fine to let expert choose their own path careers as long as they can struggle better with other people and give their best contribution in those places. It is their right to effort anywhere. Having experience in a different region can also help them to develop their career. In addition, certain places in some countries (e.g. some rural areas) may need better changes but unfortunately they not be able to afford it since they do not have any professionals in their areas to lead them to better conditions. For this reason, artists from other countries seem likely to help them with the experiences and knowledge that they have got from their previous training places. Besides, giving a requirement to pro to work in the bucolic where they did their training is not a bad idea too. It can be seen as their contribution to their training place or institution. Moreover, they have experienced and known their surrounding really well during their training. So, I would say it would help them to produce and adapt easily to any circumstances or conditions. To sum up, either working in the homey where they did their training or maybe working in another rustic as they want will definitely have good impacts depending on its visions. However, if we should choose from the best of the best option, then I think letting them struggle in other communities as their wish would be more appropriate since we could not force them to do the things that maybe they do not want to it.