Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is inevitable that the implication of sophisticated technologies make humans successfully purchase freights from another country, which also makes country alike to one another. Regarding that phenomena, I see this situation can bring negative developments because of following reasons. Firstly, it can make country lose their authenticity. Imagine if the authentic red ginseng that is only culminated in South Korea or the dark brown chocolate that is yielded specifically from organic farmland Switzerland can be purcashed by people in other nations through e commerce platforms without have to go there. As a result, the value of those products can potentially reduce because people begin to think that they can possess those freights easily. Furthermore, it can make people to under appreciate the effort of some parties that are involved in the product making. Secondly, the easy accessiblity to certain import products can demotivate people's ambitions. One clear illustration of this case can be seen among several Indonesian youths who eager to work hard for a high payment; therefore, they can save the money to purchase authentic red ginseng products directly in South Korea. Nevertheless, if that product can be bought from e-commerce platforms like Amazon or Shopee, it can diminish their motivation to travel to another country, emerging less-motivated feelings and resulting in the reduction of their work performance. In conclusion, notwithstanding with the fact of the easiness to possess things from other regions in the present times, I see that condition can led to some detrimental impacts, particularly because specific producs product can be undervalued, and make people demotivate.