IT IS GENERALLY AGREED THAT SOCIETY BENEFITS FROM WORK OF ITS MEMBERS COMPARE THE CONTRIBUTION OF ARTIST TO SOCIETY WITH CONTRIBUTION OF SCIENTISTS TO SOCIETY

There is a common belief that the works of citizens are beneficial to society in different aspects, Comparison in the contribution of artists and scientists will be made in the following essay.  With regard to artists, It is clear that they benefit our society by painting and decorating the city, which makes our city more attractive and becomes more energetic. The fascinating design attracts tourists from all over the world to visit and appreciate, resulting in an increment in the economy by the consumption of foreigners in that areas. Another point to note is that some songs sung by artists represent the culture of the city, which can arouse echo among citizens, thus enhancing the sense of belonging of individuals. However, never should we overlook the fact that scientists also make a huge contribution to society. In terms of the medical field, scientists do a lot of research and experiments to investigate how to improve wellness and health condition among human beings. Scientists play an important role in investing latest technology to cure illnesses to increase the quality of life of humans. Moreover, scientists are responsible for finding out the main problems and causes of global warming. They announce the severity of the damaged environment to the public, educating people to cooperate together to cope with the travel. Therefore, scientists are essential to our society because of the positive influences they brought, not only to the meditation field, but also to the environment. To conclude, society does benefit from the works of its members, just like artists and scientists. Although they contribute to different aspects, the effort they made is unquestionable, and cannot be denied.