Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Insomnia is a huge dilemma among human beings. This essay will discuss challenges caused by sleeplessness including cognitive impairment and low productivity. This essay will also suggest some solutions including working out and well maintaining a daily routine. Wakefulness damages one mental health. In addition, people suffering from sleep disorders are least productive. Since our mind requires proper rest for its functionality, waking for longer hours leads to a loss of concentration. For example, workforce research shows that all those who sleep 8 hours a day are more innovative in solving problems and delivering their tasks on time. Moreover, they perform well in teamwork, learn new ideas briskly, and help other team members which could not be possible otherwise. Hence, restlessness is a hassle for cognitive abilities and productivity. Scheduling a fixed daily routine and workout would be the remedy for physical and mental well-being. All fitness enthusiasts are found social in society because they have an overwhelming attitude toward others. Furthermore, they set proper daily routines for eating, working, and sleeping and enjoy a happy life. For example, sportsmen have found fit even in their eighties after investigation research shows that most of them go to bed at 10:00 PM and wake up at 6:00 AM after that they exercise for 90 minutes everyday. Therefore, performing exercises and following fix schedule helps to maintain a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, this essay discussed sleeplessness damages cognitive abilities and productivity. This essay also suggested that exercises and sleeping regularly on same time for fix hours can improve our well-being.