some people choose to eat no meat or fish . they believe that this is not only better for thier own health but also benefits the world as a whole. discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Few individuals prefer to remain vegetarian. They don't like to eat any kind of non-vegetarian food as in their opinion its preserves nature and keeps the ecosystem alive. This essay will discuss the view and present my opinion on the statement. To begin with, vegetarianism as a food choice promotes greenery and agricultural production in the world. It has several benefits like reducing air pollution, and soil erosion. Furthermore,Vegetarian food has other benefits like It cannot be stopped due to severe weather. It only tackles the problem of hunger of the human population in non-violent ways. for instance, Countries like India where a large section of society is vegetarian have been able to achieve the goal of achieving two times food for poor and needy sections of society by promoting the green revolution in the early seventies. Subsequently, Another section of society feels that non-vegetarian food can balance the growing need for food for the rising population worldwide. In their opinion killing animals for food is justifiable. However, They argue that in order to achieve food security non-vegetarian food can only help us. To cite an example, Countries like the US has a strong demand for beef,pork, chicken, and lamb kind of products which is not so good for the human heart and promotes the risk of heart attacks among non-vegetarians. To conclude, Vegetarian food is not only beneficial for the environment but also for human beings' health. Its benefits are enormous. Therefore, I am of the opinion that vegetarian food is better for our own health as well as for the entire world.