Technology Is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree

Presently, robots is known worldwide and there are arguments that technology will replace tutors in the nearest future. I completely disagree because tutors will still be needed to teach the general populase how to operate the modern machinery and also to guide students in educational settings. This essay will explicate on my opinion with examples and logical  conclusion. To begin with, advanced machinery is widely used all over the universe. Example of this is the usage of computers. There were arguments on the fact that machinery will replace classroom teachers in the future of which I totally disagree because laptop was created by man and will still need human effort to operate of which some students might need guidance on how to operate it and that's the reason coach is needed to put students through on computer operations. Although the world is advanced but the need of coach in educational setting is important also in terms of clear explanation using demonstration. For instance: children who do not know how to count numbers can be taught using demonstration by the coach to count by using objects physically. Moreso, tutors are important in educational setting because the use of technology might not teach moral and discipline to kids in school. Children find topics such as morals boring but when advised physically in educational setting they adhere to it easily than wen told with the use of laptop. Furthermore, the use of robots has made life easier and many people will love this in academic setting but they cannot replace school team because there is limit to what a robot can do. For instance: it's impossible to operate Robot to pet a crying children in crèche, however this Robot physical appearance can scare the youngster but if a tutor in crèche carry this youngster and sing for him or her, the child will stop crying. In conclusion robots might not help in disciplining a child in academic settings which will make them corrupt, and it cannot give a clear explanation just as a tutor will do in academic setting, therfore teachers cannot be replaced with technology in the future.