Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology, Do you agree or disagree.?

The use of machinery has become generally increased and in the nearest future automation will be replaced with classroom teachers. I disagree with this development. My reasons would be discussed in the next paragraph. Firstly, the place of personnel cannot be replaced by technology because physical teaching is more understandable than virtual teaching for instance, my friends use to say that they assimilate better when they see their teacher teach in front of them and they easily remember what is been taught. And it is believed that seeing is believing. It is believed that it is easy to comprehend teachings when the individual glances directly at the teacher in classrooms, scholars can easily remember when tested if there is a physical demonstration during lectures, this can easily lead to the brilliant performance of the trainees. Physical tutoring is well appreciated than technology technique. Secondly, it is easier for learners who have a lot of to play truancy if there is no physical tutoring, it is easier for them not to attempt assignments and there might be no measures to checkmate them and this could lead to unseriousness on the part of the student for instance, a student who is not always present in class the teachers could inform the parents and the child would be punished but if it is the era of technology this cannot be noticed easily. In conclusion, I disagree with the fact that machinery use should surpass class teachings and should not be interchanged with automation and teachings as it will however lead to truancy for student