Some people believe that children that commit crimes should be punished. Others think the parents should be punished instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With the advancements in technology, information is extremely accessible on the Internet. Reviews on paid products and services can be found easily when required and can be provided by anyone. I strongly believe that this is a positive development towards human society, especially consumers. In this essay, I am going to provide reasons why this is the case. Firstly, comments from others regarding a certain product can ease our decision-making process, which will allow us to make faster and more accurate decisions. Making good decisions is vital because it can help us save money by purchasing goods that are reasonably priced, useful and reliable. Besides that, it can act as a buying guide to ensure our purchase is suited to our requirements. For example, there will be a range of brands and prices for the same item, however, looking through others' opinions will narrow down choices and the selection of items would be much more rapid, but most importantly, ticks the checkboxes. Secondly, the influx of various perspectives and feedback from the public can increase the quality of service provided by the provider. The reason is that the posting of constructive comments online presents an opportunity for the people in charge to reflect and improve on what is currently lacking. By considering some of the effective suggestions uploaded, slowly but surely the customer services will get better over time and see a soar in customer satisfaction. For example, a restaurant owner can encourage customers to leave a review in regards to their services after finishing their meal. Therefore, I strongly believe that this is definitely a positive implementation that should be adopted by many. In conclusion, opinions provided by the community are definitely a healthy and positive development, as long as they remain legit and constructive.